Our Reviews

 

 

 

We at TLC are proud to bring you the best possible experience as witnessed by some of our reviews.

 

NAME: DATE: REVIEW:
Marcie 2018-08-10

Beautiful area, lovely salon. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Maureen literally fixed a very bad hair cut that I had several weeks prior and made me feel so much better about myself and my new hair style. I even booked my next appt for Oct. I'm looking forward to it, perhaps glam myself up with a new color. Best yet, she has Sunday hours, with people that work during the week, what more can one ask for... Thank you Maureen and TLC Salon

 

Kathleen 2018-08-03

My pedicure with Kate was relaxing. The peppermint lotion she used was very nice.

 

Rebecca 2018-07-31

The staff was incredibly talented and did a superb job making us feel comfortable and welcome. The experience was rear. A+

 

Beth 2018-07-22

After another salon in the area cut my hair unevenly and then laughed about it, I switched to TLC a few years ago. It isn't always easy to find a hairdresser who takes time to know you and your hair. Maureen cares about her clients, listens to what you want and offers suggestions. I've been the happiest with my hair since she has been taking care of me. The atmosphere is always inviting and friendly, and the location is one of the prettiest spots in town. I actually like to go a little early and sit outside by the stream for a few minutes. Peaceful and relaxing. Perfect spot for a spa.

 

Jane 2018-07-21

Best haircuts and advice I have ever had!

 

Pat 2018-07-19

As always above and beyond expectations.

 

Robyn 2018-07-13

Customer Service, Environment, Quality, Wait Time AWESOME!!!!!

 

Janice 2018-07-13

Customer Service, Environment, Other, Quality, Wait Time Caring and curteous. Great experience.

 

Mary Ann 2018-07-03

I had a fantastic experience there. The girls are wonderful, talented, and make sure you leave there feeling satisfied with the results.

 

Gloria 2018-06-21

Kate does a great job! She's friendly, personable and patient…AND takes the time to ecucate me when I have questions.