Our Reviews

 

 

 

We at TLC are proud to bring you the best possible experience as witnessed by some of our reviews.

 

NAME: DATE: REVIEW:
Nicole 2017-08-07

Kate is Amazing

 

Terry 2017-06-25

"Excellent with my curly hair. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

 

Skip 2017-06-23

They really do deliver tlc. Friendly staff who actually know what they're doing

 

Diane 2017-04-12

I have been coming to this salon for quite some time now. My hairdresser is Jennifer. She is always very flexible if need be in scheduling my appts. Every one at this salon is friendly, and professional. Its a relaxing friendly atmosphere. They offer many different services to make all of their clients feel beautiful!!!

 

Darlene 2017-04-08

17 years of going to TLC and I have always had a great experience and very friendly staff

 

Linda 2017-04-08

Relaxing atmosphere, excellent customer service with a talented staff that produce beautiful results. I highly recommend TLC's services, you won't be disappointed. An extra special thank you to Maureen for her patience, recommendations and outstanding skills in styling my hair throughout the years.

 

Donna 2017-04-08

Always a wonderful service and great atmosphere. Very relaxing and you feel like family when there!

 

Roxanne 2017-04-04

This is THE BEST salon in the entire area.... one stop for massage, nails, color cuts and the best facials any where! AND it's comfortable, not a snooty salon.

 

Cynthia 2017-04-04

Love you guys! I have been a client for 6 years and Maureen is wonderful. Feel so good when I am getting my hair done, etc. because I know all of you. You all are involved with helping out and being a part of every client. Thanks for being so reliable and good.

 

Donna 2017-04-04

Love the way Jen cuts my hair. I receive many compliments on what a great cut I have because I don't have to do much and it always looks nice.