Our Reviews

 

 

 

We at TLC are proud to bring you the best possible experience as witnessed by some of our reviews.

 

NAME: DATE: REVIEW:
Rosemarie 2018-02-09

My first time at this salon. All were very polite. Very courteous. Took me at my appointment time. Breezy was my service provider Lovely inside environment. Very peaceful and quiet. During pedicure could look outside and enjoy nature all around. Room had all windows on 3 sides

 

Janice 2018-02-05

Maureen styled my hair to give me a "new" look. As an older woman, my hair has changed its quality and is difficult to style. I love this new style and find it very easy and manageable to take care of myself. Thank you, Maureen! I have been a loyal customer for 10 years!

 

Anna 2017-12-28

This is the most amazing salon I have ever been to. Maureen and are staff are so dedicated to their craft. You will never leave disappointed!

 

Patricia 2017-12-27

I love Maureen and her help with hair styles!!!!

 

Kathy 2017-11-22

Love the way Kris Anne styles my hair. Also your shop is very relaxing

 

Diane 2017-10-25

Kate is wonderful? Always great conversations ! And Amber gives a great head massage which was much needed today since I pulled a double. Thanks girls!

 

Nicole 2017-08-07

Kate is Amazing

 

Terry 2017-06-25

"Excellent with my curly hair. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

 

Skip 2017-06-23

They really do deliver tlc. Friendly staff who actually know what they're doing

 

Diane 2017-04-12

I have been coming to this salon for quite some time now. My hairdresser is Jennifer. She is always very flexible if need be in scheduling my appts. Every one at this salon is friendly, and professional. Its a relaxing friendly atmosphere. They offer many different services to make all of their clients feel beautiful!!!