Our Reviews

 

 

 

We at TLC are proud to bring you the best possible experience as witnessed by some of our reviews.

 

NAME: DATE: REVIEW:
Sherry 2018-04-21

It was my very first spa experience and it was amazing! The staff was very friendly, personable, and definitely made me feel pampered bringing me tea and coffee throughout the wonderful experience! Highly recommend the aroma therapy facial, it was everything! There is a large variety of services that they offer...they do it all! Definitely going back!

 

Janet 2018-04-17

I love this salon!!!! For many reasons, they are all frienly, fun and professionals, Maureen is the owner and knows her skill, and is excellent at what she does. Today i had Brezzy and i thought she was excellent also ,did a beautiful job. Im going to see her again. Great place highly recommend it.

 

Johanna 2018-04-04

Customer Service, Environment, Other, Quality, Wait Time Personable

 

Kathleen 2018-04-04

Got a great hair cut from Kris Ann A relaxing and very nice pedicure with Kate.

 

Steve 2018-03-18

Amazing staff and highly skilled at their craft."

 

Pat 2018-03-17

Always a pleasant experience

 

Rosemarie 2018-02-09

My first time at this salon. All were very polite. Very courteous. Took me at my appointment time. Breezy was my service provider Lovely inside environment. Very peaceful and quiet. During pedicure could look outside and enjoy nature all around. Room had all windows on 3 sides

 

Janice 2018-02-05

Maureen styled my hair to give me a "new" look. As an older woman, my hair has changed its quality and is difficult to style. I love this new style and find it very easy and manageable to take care of myself. Thank you, Maureen! I have been a loyal customer for 10 years!

 

Anna 2017-12-28

This is the most amazing salon I have ever been to. Maureen and are staff are so dedicated to their craft. You will never leave disappointed!

 

Patricia 2017-12-27

I love Maureen and her help with hair styles!!!!