Our Reviews

 

 

 

We at TLC are proud to bring you the best possible experience as witnessed by some of our reviews.

 

NAME: DATE: REVIEW:
Miriam 2018-06-06

Service was great. First time there will return.

 

Janet 2018-05-23

It's a comfortable environment where everyone takes the time needed to make sure the client leaves happy. Kate and the whole team are great!

 

Stephanie 2018-05-09

I had my hair colored and styled by Brianna. When I say she is amazing, that's an understatement. She did exactly what I wanted and above. I will from now on request her. I love this salon and recommend for any service. Thank you so much!

 

Cheryl 2018-04-26

Great small country spa. Staff is amazing. Estheticians are gentle, and top notch. Hair stylists, colorists. Its overlooking a bridge on the Sawkill Creek with the gurgling sounds of water as you enter. So pretty. Decor is sweet. Very French Country. Peels, skin treatments for all. Manicures, Aveda products Great for teens and young adults. Check website for all services.

 

Sherry 2018-04-21

It was my very first spa experience and it was amazing! The staff was very friendly, personable, and definitely made me feel pampered bringing me tea and coffee throughout the wonderful experience! Highly recommend the aroma therapy facial, it was everything! There is a large variety of services that they offer...they do it all! Definitely going back!

 

Janet 2018-04-17

I love this salon!!!! For many reasons, they are all frienly, fun and professionals, Maureen is the owner and knows her skill, and is excellent at what she does. Today i had Brezzy and i thought she was excellent also ,did a beautiful job. Im going to see her again. Great place highly recommend it.

 

Johanna 2018-04-04

Customer Service, Environment, Other, Quality, Wait Time Personable

 

Kathleen 2018-04-04

Got a great hair cut from Kris Ann A relaxing and very nice pedicure with Kate.

 

Steve 2018-03-18

Amazing staff and highly skilled at their craft."

 

Pat 2018-03-17

Always a pleasant experience